Welcome to Davis Elementary Physical Education

Welcome to the Davis Elementary School Physical Education Blog. My name is Coach Gaddy. This will be my second year teaching elementary school physical education and I am thrilled to be part of the Davis family!! . I graduated from the University of Georgia with a Bachelor’s Degree in Health and Physical Education.  I grew up in Cobb County  and I have a wonderful husband and a 2 year old son. Physical education is my passion and I will strive to have every student enjoy physical activity 🙂

Throughout the year I will keep you posted about everything that is going in on pe. To view the posts, please click the link in the upper left corner “This week in Physical Education.” Also, please feel free to follow the Davis Elementary PE Facebook page.

“The arts, sciences, humanities, physical education, languages and maths all have equal and central contributions to make to a student’s education.”  Ken Robinson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *